Rising From the Shards

I have given Rising From the Shards a new cover, tell me what you think…and if you have read or plan to, please, please, please give me a review on Amazon. Thank you very much.Shards eBook Cover 3-11-2013

6 responses to “Rising From the Shards

  1. I like it, not that different, but do like it.

    Cathy Gaar, Buyer
    Shawnee Mission School District
    913-993-6455 (P)
    913-993-6225 (F)
    cathygaar@smsd.org

  2. I likecyour new cover. Maryann

  3. Oh boy I mean I LIKE your cover.

  4. Thank you ladies, I am happy to have your valued opinions..

  5. Lisa Katsantoness

    I like it. The RED grabs me a little more than when it wasn’t there. Gets the attention!

  6. Sure appreciate the comments ladies/ Very helpful!

Leave a Reply

